THE URANIUM CAFE MATINEE: JONNY QUEST/DOUBLE DANGER

SEE THE JONNY QUEST EPISODE DOUBLE DANGER RIGHT HERE>>

//www.viddler.com/simple/78d770fc/

JONNY QUEST: DOUBLE DANGER
6 Responses to “THE URANIUM CAFE MATINEE: JONNY QUEST/DOUBLE DANGER”

  1. Hi there! I added you site to my blogroll! I run a database of cult movies released on VHS in the 80s and 90s in Argentina. I hope you can also add me to your blogroll: http://www.rarovhs.com.ar/

  2. Will do, thanks. If you like check out my other blog at:http://theuraniumcafe.blogspot.comI reviewed a movie by Emilio Vieyra there, Feast of Flesh/The Deadly Organ.Will be adding you, thanks again.Bill

  3. I loved Johnny Quest! Did you like the new Johnny Quest they made? I think it was back in 96 or 97??

  4. RQOHI have ot seen any of thse but will be getting them. I think they were called The Real Advetures of Jonny Quest and I don't knwo anything abiut them…yet 🙂

  5. What a great series, and IMHO the theme song has to be in the top 25 best tv theme songs of all time, animated and live action….

  6. Glad you mentioned that New #2, because that is a great theme song and I think I will post that in MP3 format the next time I do a JQ post.

Leave a Reply

